Automobile freight transportation.






Road freight transportation is the main direction of AAWILLI LLC services. Transportation by road in Europe, Russia, the Baltic States, Asian countries, Central Asia and Arab countries is the most convenient and economical type of cargo transportation. It has such indisputable advantages as the speed of cargo delivery from the sender to the recipient of the cargo without intermediate transshipments, if necessary with reloading customs warehouses under the supervision of customs officers, responsibility for each specific cargo and the possibility of a high level of control over its condition and location during transportation.
We carry out transportation of small consignments of cargoes, "Transportation of groupage cargoes" according to the system of delivery and consolidation of groupage cargoes, which allows us to significantly optimize the terms of road delivery. Our partners are only proven and proven European, Turkish, Russian, Ukrainian and foreign transport companies engaged in transportation of oversized cargo, transportation of dangerous goods, transportation of groupage cargo.
We will be able to calculate for you the cost of delivery of road transportation by receiving a written request from you to the address . Our experts will contact you and develop the best option for your case.
Throughout the process of trucking, our employees constantly monitor the movement of cargo along the route, thereby ensuring the safety, timeliness and efficiency of transportation. Our customers can always get full information about the location of the cargo on the planned dates of loading, dispatch and arrival at the destination.

Advantages of trucking:

- the possibility of delivering goods from the consignor to the recipient without reloading;
- if necessary, with reloading customs warehouses under the supervision of employees;
- Consolidation of cargoes and transportation of insignificant parties is possible;
- independence from railways, sea and river ports;
- the use of transport over long distances when transporting significant consignments;
- independence from the road network (for transcontinental cargo);
- the use of all modes of transport for long distance transportation;
- groupage cargo, transportation of dangerous goods, transportation of oversized cargo, transportation by trucks, tents, tanks.

© 2022 AAWILLI LLC

Автомобильные грузовые перевозки.






Автомобильные грузовые перевозки - основное направление услуг компании AAWILLI LLC. Перевозка автомобильным транспортом Европы, Росси, Прибалтики, стран Азии, средняя Азия и Арабские страны является самым удобным и экономичным видом грузоперевозок. Она обладает такими неоспоримыми преимуществами, как быстрота доставки груза от отправителя до получателя груза без промежуточных перевалок, при необходимости с перегрузом таможенных складах под наблюдением таможенники, ответственности за каждый конкретный груз и возможность высокого уровня контроля за его состоянием и местонахождением в процессе перевозки.
Перевозки мелких партий грузов, «Перевозки сборных грузов»мы осуществляем по системе доставки и консолидации сборных грузов, что позволяет значительно оптимизировать сроки автомобильной доставки. Нашими партнерами являются только проверенные и зарекомендовавшие себя Европейские, Турецкие, Российские, Украинские и зарубежные автотранспортные фирмы осуществляющие перевозки негабаритных грузов, Перевозки опасных грузов, перевозки сборных грузов.
Мы сможем сделать для Вас расчет стоимости доставки автоперевозки, получив от вас письменный запрос на адрес . Наши специалисты свяжутся с вами и разработают оптимальный вариант применительно к Вашему случаю.
На протяжении всего процесса автоперевозки наши сотрудники постоянно контролируют передвижение груза по пути следования, обеспечивая этим безопасность, своевременность и оперативность перевозок. Наши заказчики всегда могут получить полную информацию о местонахождении груза о планируемых датах загрузки, отправки и прибытия в пункт назначения.

Преимущества автоперевозок:

- возможность доставки грузов от грузоотправителя до получателя без перегрузки;
- при необходимости с перегрузом таможенных складах под наблюдением сотрудников;
- Возможна консолидация грузов и перевозки незначительных партий;
- независимость от железнодорожных путей, морских и речных портов;
- использования транспорта на большие расстояния при перевозке значительных партий грузов;
- независимость от дорожной сети (для трансконтинентальных грузов);
- использования всех видов транспорта при перевозках на большие расстояния;
- сборные грузы, перевозки опасных грузов, перевозка негабаритных грузов, перевозка фурами, тентами, цистернами.

© 2022 AAWILLI LLC